CHOOSE YOUR COACH

Let our professionals guide you on a free strategy call. They will be able to analyse your needs and goals to give the best advice for you. During this call, you will also be able to inquire and have more information about our coaching services.

It's simple:

  1. Choose a coach or choose ''assign me a coach'' if you don't have a preference
  2. Click on the button to make an appointment
  3. Choose the date and time that suits you best
  4. Enter your information and confirm your appointment
  5. Check your emails for the next steps before your call

Psst...

look at your junk or promotional emails if you don't receive a message once you've confirmed your appointment here.

Coach Beth's Schedule

Beth Pike

Trainer
Discovering training in my younger teen years was a blessing; experiencing the feeling of being strong blew my mind and changed the way I saw and valued myself and my body. I am small and mighty, and my favourite form of self-care is lifting heavy and never feeling guilty after a weekend indulgence (or a few ;)).
CrossFit
Weightlifting
Powerlifting
Choose
Coach Thibault's Schedule

Thibault Van-Elsue

Trainer, naturopath, osteopath and kinesiologist
I am a former professional athlete that's been passionate about physical health, for as long as I can remember. My mission here is to optimize your health and help you achieve your personal goals whether it be from a physiological or nutritional point of view. All the while making it simple and adapted to your lifestyle !
Insurance receipt
Hypertrophy
Weight loss
Strength
Choose
Coach Vincent's Schedule

Vincent Carey

Trainer and kinesiologist
Armed with compassion, active listening and a deep motivation to help you improve your health, I am also not afraid to tell you the truth in order to accelerate your progress, but above all, in order to help you retain your new lifestyle habits. Regain control of your body and health durably !
Insurance receipt
Weight loss
Mindset
Hypertrophy
Choose
Coach Alexis's Schedule

Alexis Beriault

Trainer and naturopath
Specialist in fat loss and recognized for my "LEG DAY" programs, I help you reach your full physical potential and adopt the best mindset through a clear and precise structure for your training, your diet and your lifestyle.
Insurance receipt
Weight loss
Routine
Time management
Choose

Get in touch

Didn’t find your answer in the FAQ? Please use the form below!

Send us a message

Contact information

Need to contact the team ? We’re there for you! Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

CHOISIS TON ENTRAÎNEUR

Laisse nos professionnels te guider gratuitement sur un appel stratégique. Ils pourront analyser tes besoins et objectifs afin de te donner les meilleurs conseils pour toi. Durant cet appel, tu pourras aussi te renseigner et avoir plus d'information sur nos services de coaching

C'est simple:

  1. Choisis un coach ou ''assignez-moi un coach'' si tu n'as pas de préférence
  2. Clique sur le bouton pour prendre rendez-vous
  3. Choisi la date et heure qui te convient le mieux
  4. Entre tes informations et confirme ton rendez-vous
  5. Regarde tes courriels pour les prochaines étapes à suivre avant ton appel

Psst...

regarde tes courriels indésirables ou promotionnels si jamais tu ne reçois pas de message une fois que tu as confirmé ton rendez-vous ici.

Horaire de Coach Beth

Beth Pike

Entraîneuse
Découvrir l’entraînement physique dans mon adolescence a été une réelle bénédiction pour moi. Expérimenter cette sensation de force m’a immédiatement transporté et a changé la manière dont je voyais et valorisais mon corps et ma personne. J’ai beau être petite de taille, je suis pleine de puissance. Pour moi, la forme idéale de bien-être consiste à soulever des charges lourdes et à ne jamais me sentir coupable après un week-end de gourmandise (ou plusieurs d’ailleurs ;)).
CrossFit
Weightlifting
Powerlifting
Choisir
Horaire de Coach Thibault

Thibault Van-Elsue

Entraineur, naturopathe, ostéopathe et kinésiologue
Je suis un ancien athlète professionnel passionné par la santé physique depuis toujours, je me suis fixé comme mission d’optimiser ta santé et de t’aider à atteindre tes objectifs personnels, que ça soit sur le point de vue physiologique ou nutritionnel. Le tout en rendant ça SIMPLE et adapté à ton style de vie !
Reçu d'assurance
Hypertrophie
Perte de gras
Force
Choisir
Horaire de Coach Vincent

Vincent Carey

Entraîneur et kinésiologue
Armé de compassion, d’écoute active et d’une motivation profonde de t’aider à améliorer ta santé, je n’ai également pas peur de te dire « les vraies affaires » afin d’accélérer ta progression, mais surtout, afin de favoriser la rétention de tes nouvelles habitudes de vie afin que tu reprennes le contrôle de ton corps et de ta santé pour le reste de ta vie!
Reçu d'assurance
Perte de gras
Mindset
Hypertrophie
Choisir
Horaire de Coach Alexis

Alexis Beriault

Entraîneur et naturopathe
Spécialiste en perte de gras et reconnu pour mes programmations de « LEG DAY ». Je t’aide à atteindre ton plein potentiel physique et adopter le meilleur mindset à travers une structure claire et précise pour ton entraînement, ton alimentation et tes habitudes de vie.
Reçu d'assurance
Perte de gras
Routine
Gestion horaire
Choisir

Contacte-nous

Tu n'as pas trouvé ta réponse dans la FAQ ? Utilise le formulaire ci-dessous !

Envoie-nous un message

Information de contact

Besoin de contacter l'équipe Everwell ? Nous sommes là pour toi ! Envoie-nous un courriel et nous te répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.