Abonnements d'entraînement||Training memberships Abonnements d'entraînement||Training memberships

Training memberships

Use the filters below to find your perfect training program
Use the filters below to find your perfect training program
Abonnement À la Maison||At Home Membership

At Home Membership

Regular price
$14.50
Regular price
Sale price
$14.50
Essai gratuit 14 jours
Monthly membership (14 days free trial) - 4 different training sessions each month The program aims to optimize overall health, improve your immune system, increase muscle mass as well as your strength while maintaining muscle tone and losing fat ! The home training program is adjustable and is adapted to your daily life.
Limited equipment
Abonnement Perte de Gras||Fat Loss Membership

Fat Loss Membership

Regular price
$14.50
Regular price
Sale price
$14.50
Essai gratuit 14 jours
Monthly Membership (14 days free trial) - 4 to 5 sessions of training per month The program targets all major muscle groups to accelerate fat loss and builds endurance and strength while improving body composition. Monthly membership, no contract.
Equipment needed
Abonnement Prise de Masse||Mass Gain Membership

Mass Gain Membership

Regular price
$14.50
Regular price
Sale price
$14.50
Essai gratuit 14 jours
Monthly Membership (14 days free trial) - 4 to 5 different training sessions each month In order to trigger hypertrophy (muscle mass size increase), there must be a sufficiently high mechanical stress in order to make the muscle work. For this it is strongly recommended to use weights during training. Monthly membership, no contract.
Equipment needed
Abonnement Gain de Force||Strength Gain Membership

Strength Gain Membership

Regular price
$14.50
Regular price
Sale price
$14.50
Essai gratuit 14 jours
Monthly Membership (14 days free trial) - 4 to 5 different training sessions each month The program aims to increase classic and explosive strength while gaining muscle mass ! The strength program is adjustable and is adapted to your daily life. Monthly membership, no contract.
Equipment needed
Abonnement Cross-Train||Cross-Train Membership

Cross-Train Membership

Regular price
$14.50
Regular price
Sale price
$14.50
Essai gratuit 14 jours
Monthly membership (14 days free trial) - About 30 to 45 minutes per session and more than 5 sessions per month This program aims to focus on strength, conditioning, and endurance through constantly varied functional movements.
Equipment needed

Abonnements d'entraînement||Training memberships Abonnements d'entraînement||Training memberships

Abonnements d'entraînement

Utilisez les filtres ci-dessous pour trouver votre programme d'entraînement parfait
Utilisez les filtres ci-dessous pour trouver votre programme d'entraînement parfait
Abonnement À la Maison||At Home Membership

Abonnement À la Maison

Prix habituel
$14.50
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
$14.50
Essai gratuit 14 jours
Abonnement mensuel (14 jours d'essai gratuit) - 4 sessions d'entraînement différents par mois Le programme vise à optimiser la santé, à améliorer le système immunitaire, à augmenter la masse musculaire ainsi que la force physique tout en gardant un tonus musculaire et en perdant du gras! Ce programme à la maison est ajustable et s’adapte à ton quotidien.
Équipement limitée
Abonnement Perte de Gras||Fat Loss Membership

Abonnement Perte de Gras

Prix habituel
$14.50
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
$14.50
Essai gratuit 14 jours
Abonnement Mensuel (14 jours d'essai gratuit) - 4 à 5 sessions d'entraînement par mois. Le programme permet de cibler tous les groupes musculaires principaux pour accélérer la perte de gras et permet de gagner en endurance et en force tout en améliorant la composition corporelle. Abonnement mensuel, sans contrat.
Équipement requis
Abonnement Prise de Masse||Mass Gain Membership

Abonnement Prise de Masse

Prix habituel
$14.50
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
$14.50
Essai gratuit 14 jours
Abonnement Mensuel (14 jours d'essai gratuit) - 4 à 5 sessions d'entraînement différents par mois Afin de déclencher une hypertrophie (augmentation de la masse musculaire), il faut avoir un stress mécanique suffisamment important afin de faire travailler le muscle. Pour cela il est fortement conseillé d’utiliser des charges pendant l’entraînement. Abonnement mensuel, sans contrat
Équipement requis
Abonnement Gain de Force||Strength Gain Membership

Abonnement Gain de Force

Prix habituel
$14.50
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
$14.50
Essai gratuit 14 jours
Abonnement Mensuel (14 jours d'essai gratuit) - 4 à 5 sessions d'entraînement différents par mois Le programme vise à augmenter la force et l’explosivité tout en prenant de la masse musculaire ! Le programme de force est ajustable et s’adapte à ton quotidien. Abonnement mensuel, sans contrat.
Équipement requis
Abonnement Cross-Train||Cross-Train Membership

Abonnement Cross-Train

Prix habituel
$14.50
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
$14.50
Essai gratuit 14 jours
Abonnement mensuel (14 jours d'essai gratuit) - Environ 30 à 45 minutes par session et plus de 5 sessions par mois. Ce programme vise à mettre l’accent sur la force, le conditionnement et l’endurance physique à travers des mouvements fonctionnels variés, appliqués à haute intensité.
Équipement requis