Choose your trainer

Explore our selection of private coaches, choose the best fit for you and start taking care of your physical health with a free evaluation today !

A Choice

Select your trainer

Select the trainer that best fits your physical training objectives from our list of experts and health professionals.

An analysis

Evaluate your condition

Get a personalized evaluation from your coach and analyse your physical condition with our new advanced InBody technology (available all over Quebec)

Real results

Regan control

No more diets and endless workouts. Regain control of your physical health with a clear and simple plan, customized to your needs and availability.  

Beth Pike

Trainer
Learn more
Discovering training in my younger teen years was a blessing; experiencing the feeling of being strong blew my mind and changed the way I saw and valued myself and my body. I am small and mighty, and my favourite form of self-care is lifting heavy and never feeling guilty after a weekend indulgence (or a few ;)).
CrossFit
Weightlifting
Powerlifting
Choose

Vincent Carey

Trainer and kinesiologist
Learn more
Armed with compassion, active listening and a deep motivation to help you improve your health, I am also not afraid to tell you the truth in order to accelerate your progress, but above all, in order to help you retain your new lifestyle habits. Regain control of your body and health durably !
Insurance receipt
Weight loss
Mindset
Hypertrophy
Choose

Thibault Van-Elsue

Trainer, naturopath, osteopath and kinesiologist
Learn more
I am a former professional athlete that's been passionate about physical health, for as long as I can remember. My mission here is to optimize your health and help you achieve your personal goals whether it be from a physiological or nutritional point of view. All the while making it simple and adapted to your lifestyle !
Insurance receipt
Hypertrophy
Weight loss
Strength
Choose

Tim Ladas

Trainer
Learn more
My passion to train started young and I began my journey into the fitness world at 15. Fast forward a few years and after many cutting/bulking phases, competitions, an array of nutrition- and fitness- related jobs, and many years of experience, I am proud to be the passionate, devoted, and knowledgeable coach I am today.
Hypertrophy
Powerlifting
Weightlifting
Choose

Alexis Beriault

Trainer and naturopath
Learn more
Specialist in fat loss and recognized for my "LEG DAY" programs, I help you reach your full physical potential and adopt the best mindset through a clear and precise structure for your training, your diet and your lifestyle.
Insurance receipt
Weight loss
Routine
Time management
Choose

Choisis ton coach

Explore notre sélection de coachs privés, choisis celui qui te convient le plus et débute ta remise en forme dès maintenant avec une évaluation gratuite !

Un choix

Sélectionne ton entraîneur

Choisis parmi nos experts et professionnels de la santé afin de trouver celui qui correspond le mieux à l’atteinte de tes objectifs de remise en forme.

Une Analyse

Évalue ta condition

Analyse ta condition physique grâce à l'évaluation personnalisée de ton coach et de notre nouvelle technologie de pointe InBody - accessible dans toutes les régions du Québec!

De vrais résultats

Reprends le contrôle

Reprends le contrôle de ta santé physique avec un plan sur mesure, accessible et adapté à ton rythme de vie. Fini les diètes et entraînements impersonnels.

Beth Pike

Entraîneuse
En savoir plus
Découvrir l’entraînement physique dans mon adolescence a été une réelle bénédiction pour moi. Expérimenter cette sensation de force m’a immédiatement transporté et a changé la manière dont je voyais et valorisais mon corps et ma personne. J’ai beau être petite de taille, je suis pleine de puissance. Pour moi, la forme idéale de bien-être consiste à soulever des charges lourdes et à ne jamais me sentir coupable après un week-end de gourmandise (ou plusieurs d’ailleurs ;)).
CrossFit
Weightlifting
Powerlifting
Choisir

Vincent Carey

Entraîneur et kinésiologue
En savoir plus
Armé de compassion, d’écoute active et d’une motivation profonde de t’aider à améliorer ta santé, je n’ai également pas peur de te dire « les vraies affaires » afin d’accélérer ta progression, mais surtout, afin de favoriser la rétention de tes nouvelles habitudes de vie afin que tu reprennes le contrôle de ton corps et de ta santé pour le reste de ta vie!
Reçu d'assurances
Perte de gras
Mindset
Hypertrophie
Choisir

Thibault Van-Elsue

Entraineur, naturopathe, ostéopathe et kinésiologue
En savoir plus
Je suis un ancien athlète professionnel passionné par la santé physique depuis toujours, je me suis fixé comme mission d’optimiser ta santé et de t’aider à atteindre tes objectifs personnels, que ça soit sur le point de vue physiologique ou nutritionnel. Le tout en rendant ça SIMPLE et adapté à ton style de vie !
Reçu d'assurances
Hypertrophie
Perte de gras
Force
Choisir

Tim Ladas

Entraîneur
En savoir plus
Ma passion pour l'entraînement a commencé quand j’étais jeune mais mon parcours même dans le monde du fitness à débuté à l’âge de 15 ans. Quelques années plus tard, après de nombreuses phases de perte et prise de masse, de compétitions variées, mais aussi d’un éventail d'emplois liés au monde de la nutrition et du fitness, j’ai acquis de nombreuses années d'expérience. Je suis fier d'être devenu l'entraîneur passionné, dévoué et compétent que je suis aujourd'hui.
Hypertrophie
Powerlifting
Weightlifting
Choisir

Alexis Beriault

Entraîneur et naturopathe
En savoir plus
Spécialiste en perte de gras et reconnu pour mes programmations de « LEG DAY ». Je t’aide à atteindre ton plein potentiel physique et adopter le meilleur mindset à travers une structure claire et précise pour ton entraînement, ton alimentation et tes habitudes de vie.
Reçu d'assurances
Perte de gras
Routine
Gestion horaire
Choisir