À la maison||At home À la maison||At home

At home

Use the filters below to find your perfect training program
Use the filters below to find your perfect training program
Programme Cross-Training À la Maison - Débutant||Cross-Training At Home Program - Beginner

Cross-Training At Home Program - Beginner

Regular price
$29
Regular price
$49
Sale price
$29
Beth Pike
Period of 4 weeks - About 15 to 45 minutes per session. This program aims to focus on strength, conditioning, and endurance through various movements and different time domains. It’s definitely a good introduction to all the moves and types of workouts you’ll be encountering.
Minimal equipment needed
Programme Maison 101||At Home Program 101

At Home Program 101

Regular price
$49
Regular price
$69
Sale price
$49
Thibault Van-Elsue
Period of 8 weeks - 4 different training sessions each week. The program aims to optimize overall health, improve your immune system, increase muscle mass as well as your strength while maintaining muscle tone and losing fat ! The home training program is adjustable and is adapted to your daily life.
Equipment needed
Programme Brûleur de Gras À la maison||At Home Fat Burner Program

At Home Fat Burner Program

Regular price
$49
Regular price
$69
Sale price
$49
Vincent Carey
Period of 8 weeks - 3 sessions of training per week. The Fat Loss Program (with Limited Equipment) is for trainees who want to take their body composition and results to the next level by training at home.
Limited equipment

À la maison||At home À la maison||At home

À la maison

Utilisez les filtres ci-dessous pour trouver votre programme d'entraînement parfait
Utilisez les filtres ci-dessous pour trouver votre programme d'entraînement parfait
Programme Cross-Training À la Maison - Débutant||Cross-Training At Home Program - Beginner

Programme Cross-Training À la Maison - Débutant

Prix habituel
$29
Prix habituel
$49
Prix soldé
$29
Beth Pike
Durée de 4 semaines - Environ 15 à 45 minutes par session. Ce programme vise à mettre l’accent sur la force, le conditionnement et l’endurance physique par le biais de mouvements variés. C’est d’ailleurs une bonne introduction aux gestes et aux types d’entraînements à venir.
Équipement minimal requis
Programme Maison 101||At Home Program 101

Programme Maison 101

Prix habituel
$49
Prix habituel
$69
Prix soldé
$49
Thibault Van-Elsue
Durée de 8 semaines - 4 sessions d'entraînement différents par semaine. Le programme vise à optimiser la santé, à améliorer le système immunitaire, à augmenter la masse musculaire ainsi que la force physique tout en gardant un tonus musculaire et en perdant du gras! Ce programme est ajustable et s’adapte à ton quotidien.
Équipement requis
Programme Brûleur de Gras À la maison||At Home Fat Burner Program

Programme Brûleur de Gras À la maison

Prix habituel
$49
Prix habituel
$69
Prix soldé
$49
Vincent Carey
Durée de 8 semaines - 3 sessions d'entraînement par semaine. Le programme de perte de gras (équipement limité) s’adresse à ceux et celles qui désirent amener leur composition corporelle et leurs résultats à un autre niveau en s’entraînant à la maison.
Équipement Limité